Author Topic: Fly's Roland D VI b 1/48  (Read 7742 times)

Offline Alexis

• Love the self
Fly's Roland D VI b 1/48
« on: October 10, 2017, 10:21:43 AM »
It has been since April being the last time I sat in front of the bench . Had a awesome summer , but now that it's over and the cooler weather is creeping in , time for the bench .

I moved last month and have a hobby room now and to break it in . It just has to be wood and wire subject so Fly's kit came to mind and I have never built this type before .

Terri
Hurra ! , Ich Leben Noch
Body and life is a vessel we use to travel the planet . Femininity is the gift , The miracle comes from what we do with it .

Offline Des

• Administrator
    • ww1aircraftmodels.com
Re: Fly's Roland D VI b 1/48
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2017, 10:34:28 AM »
Welcome back Terri, great to hear you enjoyed your summer. I'm looking forward to seeing you start work on your latest build.

Des.
Late Founder of ww1aircraftmodels.com and forum.ww1aircraftmodels.com

Offline coyotemagic

• "Here's to not buggering it up." -Winston Chuchill
    • My Models
« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2017, 10:58:40 AM »
Welcome back, T!  Really looking forward to watching this project unfold.  What scheme will you be doing?
Cheers,
Bud
"All men dream: but not equally. Those who dream in the dark recesses of the night awake in the day to find all was vanity. But the dreamers of day are dangerous men, for they may act their dreams with open eyes, and make it possible." -T. E. Lawrence

Offline RAGIII

« Reply #3 on: October 10, 2017, 11:12:26 PM »
Welcome back, T!  Really looking forward to watching this project unfold.  What scheme will you be doing?
Cheers,
Bud

Of course I agree with Bud! Good to have you back T!
RAGIII
"A man has to know his limitations": Harry Callahan

"Don't slop it on" Lynda Geisler

Offline IanB

« Reply #4 on: October 10, 2017, 11:37:47 PM »