Author Topic: Links to Museums  (Read 908 times)

Offline Des

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 9042
    • ww1aircraftmodels.com
Links to Museums
« on: February 14, 2014, 04:37:27 PM »
Air Force Museum of New Zealand  http://www.airforcemuseum.co.nz/

Australian National Aviation Museum   http://www.aarg.com.au/

Brooklands Museum  http://www.brooklandsmuseum.com/

Canada Aviation and Space Museum  http://www.aviation.technomuses.ca/

Cole Palen's Old Rhinebeck Aerodrome  http://www.oldrhinebeck.org/

Deutsches Museum Munich  http://www.deutsches-museum.de/index.php?id=1&L=1

Fleet Air Arm Museum - Australia  http://www.navy.gov.au/Fleet_Air_Arm_Museum

Glenn H. Curtiss Museum  http://www.glennhcurtissmuseum.org/

Imperial War Museum  http://www.iwm.org.uk/

Military Aviation Museum  http://www.militaryaviationmuseum.org/

Musee de l'Armee  http://www.musee-armee.fr/pages/menu.html

Museum of Australian Army Flying  http://www.161recceflt.org.au/MAAF/homepage.htm

National Air Force Museum of Canada  http://www.airforcemuseum.ca/

National Museum of the U.S. Army  http://armyhistory.org/ahf.aspx?pgID=868

Omaka Aviation Heritage Centre  http://www.omaka.org.nz/

Polish Aviation Museum  http://www.muzeumlotnictwa.pl/indexen.php

RAAF Museum  http://www.airforce.gov.au/raafmuseum/

Royal Military Museum  http://www.klm-mra.be/klm-new/engels/main01.php?id=menu_links/startpagina

Science Museum London  http://www.sciencemuseum.org.uk/

Smithsonian  http://airandspace.si.edu/

Technik Museum Speyer  http://speyer.technik-museum.de/en

The Museum of Flight  http://www.museumofflight.org/

Australian Aviation Museum   http://australianaviationmuseum.com.au/

Australian War Memorial   http://www.awm.gov.au/

Canadian Aviation Heritage Museum  http://www.cahc-ccpa.com/

Canadian War Museum  http://www.warmuseum.ca/home/

Deutsches Technik Museum Berlin  http://www.sdtb.de/Home.623.0.html

Fleet Air Arm Museum - UK  http://www.fleetairarm.com/

Golden Age Air Museum  http://www.goldenageair.org/index.htm

Luftwaffen Museum Berlin    http://www.luftwaffenmuseum.de/

Musee de l'Air et de l'Espace  http://www.museeairespace.fr/

Museo Francesco Baracca di Lugo  http://www.museobaracca.it/ingl/inglese.html

National Museum of the U.S. Air Force  http://www.nationalmuseum.af.mil/index.asp

National Naval Aviation Museum   http://www.navalaviationmuseum.org/

New England Air Museum   http://www.neam.org/

Owls Head Transportation Museum  http://www.ohtm.org/edu_col.html

Powerhouse Science Museum  http://www.powerhousemuseum.com/

RAF Museum  http://www.rafmuseum.org.uk/

Russian Federation Air Force Museum  http://www.moninoaviation.com/

Shuttleworth Collection  http://www.shuttleworth.org/

Technik Museum Sinsheim  http://sinsheim.technik-museum.de/en

The Great War Flying Museum  http://greatwarflyingmuseum.wordpress.com/

Zeppelin Museum Friedrichshaten  http://www.zeppelin-museum.de/

Historical Aircraft Restoration Society  http://hars.org.au/

Brussels Air Museum  http://www.brusselsairmuseum.be/

Brome County Historical Society  http://bromemuseum.com

Fantasy Of Flight  http://www.fantasyofflight.com/aircraft/wwi/

Planes of Fame  http://planesoffame.org

AirVenture Museum  http://www.airventuremuseum.org/collection/aircraft/

Serbian Aeronautical Museum  http://www.muzejvazduhoplovstva.org.rs/?jez=eng&id=1

Museo nazionale della scienza e della tecnica, Milan, Italy  http://www.museoscienza.org/dipartimenti/catalogo_collezioni/lista.asp?arg=Trasporti%20via%20aria&pag=1&c=10&sec=&fraz=&tipo=

Italian Air Force Museum  http://www.aeronautica.difesa.it/museo_storico_eng

Museo dell'Aeronautica Gianni Caproni - Italy  http://www.museocaproni.it/

Volandia - Malpensa Airport  http://www.volandia.it/en/index.asp

Yorkshire Air Museum   http://www.yorkshireairmuseum.org/

Luftfahrtmuseum Hannover - Laatzen  http://www.luftfahrtmuseum-hannover.de/

Lennusadam Seaplane Harbour  http://www.lennusadam.eu/en/visit-the-museum/museum-highlights

National Technical museum   http://www.ntm.cz/en

Aviation museum Kbely   http://www.vhu.cz/english-summary/

Stampe & Vertongen Museum   http://www.stampe.be/UK/IndexUK.html

Gianni Caproni Museum of Aeronautics  http://www.museocaproni.it/index.php/en/

South Australian Aviation Museum http://www.saam.org.au/

Pioneer Village  http://www.pioneervillage.org

Qantas Founders Museum https://qfom.com.au/

Canadian Warplane Heritage Museum http://www.warplane.com/aircraft/collection/details.aspx?aircraftId=4







« Last Edit: June 10, 2017, 06:49:36 AM by Des »
Owner and Administrator of ww1aircraftmodels.com and forum.ww1aircraftmodels.com